Sign in to follow this  
buildingsleeper2

welcome to lonewolf performance

Hi guys My name is Tom and I am the owner of Lone Wolf Performance.I specialize in porting of the upper and lower intake manifolds of the 3.7 engines. I have been on the porting scene for numerous years with getting my jump start in doing porting and head mods on 2 stroke motocross bikes.While I was in the automotive field I was a certified master technician. My specialties were engines, transmissions, differentials,electrical,fuel systems,diagnostics,heating and cooling systems,suspension and steering, brake systems,exhaust systems.I transferred over to being a parts pro for trak auto and autozone.I have many years in the automotive industry and now I'm taking my knowledge and using it to help get the most out of our engines.

My services include taking the lower intake manifold and removing the casting imperfections and making the ports into a smooth transition from the smaller upper port to the head port.the upper gets port matched to the lower along with removal of the silencer fingers and smoothing the radiuses in the runners to improve airflow.I am also now delving into the stock throttle bodies by taking the stock part and venturing  the area around the throttle valve to help increase the speed the air comes into the manifold.Along with modifying E3 plugs to provide more open area to ignite the air fuel charge.As a complete package from the throttle body to the plugs you can expect at least a 3/10's of a second drop in your E.T's and at 7100 rpm's 9rwhp and 7 ft/lbs of torque.I do recommend buying new parts because they are the latest design and you can expect the best performance increase.I can work on your present parts but the increase may not be as much.

I charge $365.00 for the complete job and that's from my door to your door.The job takes from when I receive the parts 4 days of initial work and 3 days for shipping.